The Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award.

 
image

I love this blog award because it is for the sisterhood community and also because http://www.poetryandchocolateandbooks.wordpress.com  nominated me. Yay! Thank you, for this honor and love.You are such a lovely person who nominated me for this award,Please everyone do read her amazing blogs.We are sisters!

RULES:

– Thank the person who nominated you.

– Add the award logo to your blog.

– Answer the questions asked by the nominator.

– Nominate 5 bloggers.

– Ask 10 questions of your own.

Q/A:
1) Who is your favorite musician?
-Taylor Swift.I Really like her music because,she is one of the artist who isn’t afraid to tell the world about her emotions,about her life and she is the nicest.

2) Your favorite tv series?
-How I Met Your Mother and F.R.I.E.N.D.S.

3) Your favorite tv series when you were a child?
-Spongbob Square pants,I still watch it sometimes.

4) What is your take on religion and spirituality?
– Religion is divine education.
Without this education, humanity cannot make progress.
All their physical, mental spiritual efforts are vain less.

5) Your favorite pet animal?
-A Cat or Dog.

6) Sunset or sunrise?
-Sunset,I Love watching the sun go down and the stars that become clearly visible like crystals in the skies.

7) Your favorite genre to read?
-Fiction.

8) Your idol?

-My Mother,I can’t express the love I have for her.But,she knows it and that is enough for both of us and the world. 🙂

9) Your favorite sport?
-Football and Cricket.

10) Do you believe in giving second chance to a liar?
-Yeah,You forgive,You forget.But,You never let it go.
This is my motto with everyone. 🙂

MY QUESTIONS:

1.) What is that one novel that you have read more than one-time?

2.)What is that one movie that you can’t get enough of?

3.)Be beautiful but die in a year or stay ugly and live forever?

4.)If you ever got a chance to write a novel,would you write about your life or something fictional?

5.)Your Favorite place to go out with your family or friends?

6.) Are you a morning person or a night owl?

7.) Describe yourself in one word.

8.) Coffee,Tea or a cold drink?

9.)What do you like watching the Moon or Stars?

10.) Your Favorite color?

MY NOMINEES:

 

1.)  www.soumyagupta9.wordpress.com/

2.)  www.shadebutnoshade.wordpress.com/

3.) http://www.nidhiverma1609.wordpress.com/

4.) http://www.dreamwanderer1.wordpress.com/

5.) http://www.mylifeasanindianteenager.wordpress.com./

 

THANK YOU!!!

43 thoughts on “The Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award.

  1. Congrats and Thank you so much for thinking about me! 🙂 I have done this award recently so I will just answer some Qs here 🙂

    What is that one novel that you have read more than one-time?

    -I have read the Twilight series more than one time 😀 Sorry don’t judge me.

    2.)What is that one movie that you can’t get enough of?
    – on that note, I can watch Breaking Dawn part 2 over and over

    3. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
    – I am a total night owl. I get things done better. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  2. “…Religion is divine education.
    Without this education, humanity cannot make progress…”
    Great thoughts…!

    This reminds me of a poem I wrote in 2012, its lines contained:

    “The most beautiful things no human can see,
    Be it love or faith it be!”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

