The Start Of A New Chapter In Life.

I Know this should have been my first blog.But I was too enthusiastic to publish “My First Yellow bag”.

We all have much of a talent in ourselves.People my age can make wonders happen.And all I used to do? Sit around and wonder what wrong happened with me?(or maybe even curse myself for not being creative).Maybe it varies from time to time or maybe even person to person to realise what one’s true potential is.But trust me there was a time in my life when I felt like when I was in my mothers womb,a black cat crossed our way,a glass broke and all the bad things happened and boom I was was born.(just kidding)

As for me I’ve always been the not so good at dancing,drawing,painting,singing.But,I’ve always been fearless and tried all of this.But for me, it always has been the smell of a fresh new chapter..

Right since I was a little girl, nothing brought more glow to my eyes as compared to a bundle of new pages. When I was 5, it meant me learning to write my name hundreds of times until I wrote it in perfect, clean writing. When I was 8,it brought Me happiness of drawing what I loved(even though i am just bragging,but when I was 8 my hella good drawing came in the newspaper).When I turned 10,I wanted so bad to be a singer,which eventually led to my lack of interest in drawing and painting and now look at me my drawing has been so bad.When I became a teenager,The only thing I did was,I kept listening to what advice people were giving me,and trust me I was such a dumb teenager that I even applied it in my life and eventually it helped Me to get NOTHING but ‘A LOW SELF ESTEEM’.

‘Cause whatever people advised me to do did not go right because,It wasn’t even designed for me.

Anyways.. off track.

So as I grew older, my fascination towards new blank pages grew stronger. For now, they meant I could unleash my thoughts and pen them down.I couldn’t open my mouth in public cause whenever I did,I ended up hurting people.So instead of hurting people,I can just write about my life,my way of seeing people,my way of understanding someone.Writing Is my way of showing my world to people.This is where I wish to show you the world from my eyes and show you the world inside me.

It’s like these fresh blank pages beam at me to start anew… I can just dump the past and get completely indulged in decorating the page I got.

Sometimes it’s better to leave the past behind and never look back.

So here’s me, sharing my thoughts and beliefs… sharing my bit of new page with you! 🙂

Happy reading 🙂

PS- The I don’t believe in things like black cats crossing your way or breaking of glass.(yo! Its just my imagination)

P.P.S-Did I mention? I wanted to be a math teacher during my 11th std,only because I had a huge crush on my Math sir.Yeah,You are never sure what you want from life.I still am not.

6 thoughts on “The Start Of A New Chapter In Life.

  1. haha, same here. I don’t believe in black cats crossing your way leads to misfortune or whatever. If I would, I would end up beating couple of innocent ones who cross my way every now and then. Yeah, we have cats at home. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

